Skip to main content

You are using an old and unsupported browser. Most core functionality will not work. Please upgrade to a supported browser - Google Chrome

Oceanic Palliative Care Conference 2021
Oceanic Palliative Care Conference 2021

National Palliative Care Awards 2021

Uploaded Image

Palliative Care Australia welcomes nominations for its 2021 National Palliative Care Awards. Palliative Care Australia’s National Palliative Care Awards aim to recognise innovation, teamwork and emerging talent in the palliative care sector. The awards acknowledge the efforts of individuals and organisations who provide exceptional support and care for people receiving palliative care, through public recognition. 

This year, there are eleven categories including the two listed;
  • Excellence in Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander palliative care and,
  • Excellence in Palliative Care – Paediatric Palliative Care.

Winners will be announced at a special event as part of the 2021 Oceanic Palliative Care Conference. 

We encourage you to nominate an individual or team who is making a difference. 

Please be advised this website collects and stores your cookies to improve your experience. By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies. For more information, please refer to our Privacy Policy